Get in touch

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Office

REGISTERED OFFICE & PLANT

Transformers and Rectifiers (India) Limited,

Survey No. 427 P/3-4, & 431 P/1-2,
Sarkhej-Bavla Highway, Village: Moraiya,
Taluka: Sanand, Dist. Ahmedabad–382213
Gujarat, INDIA

CIN: L33121GJ1994PLC022460

Phone: +91 2717 661 500/ 01/ 02/ 03
              +91 2717 661 661
Fax:       +91-2717-661716

Chief Operating Officer
Mr Sujeet Singh

Marketing

AHMEDABAD – HEAD OFFICE & WESTERN REGION
Mr. Ashwani Sharma – Head
Phone: +91 2717 661731- Direct
Mobile: +91 9687659504
Email: marketing@transformerindia.com

MUMBAI – WESTERN REGION & RAILWAYS
Mr. Parag Varshnay – Sr. Manager Marketing
Mobile: +91 9987613231
Email: parag.varshnay@transformerindia.com

AHMEDABAD – WESTERN REGION
Mr. Kapil Yadav – Sr. Manager Marketing
Mobile: +91 9687659625

NORTH – NEW DELHI
Mr. Ashwani Sharma 

Office Address: Transformers & Rectifiers (India) Ltd.,
502, 5th Floor, Vatika City Point, Near M. G. Road Metro Station,
M. G. Road, Gurgaon – 122 002.
Phone: +91 0124 – 4216537 to 539
Mobile: +91-99581 54212,
Email: ashwani.sharma@transformerindia.com

SOUTH – BANGALORE
Mr. Raghunandana Sagar – Sr. Manager – Marketing                                          

Office Address: Transformers & Rectifiers (I) Ltd.,
#104, VishwaPrakruthi Haveli,Amruthahalli Main Road,
Byatarayanapura, Bangalore – 560092
Mobile: +91 9886286716
Email: sagar@transformerindia.com

EAST – KOLKATA
Mr. Dipankar Gupta

Correspondence Address: Transformers & Rectifiers (India) Ltd.,
48/9, (Gr. Floor) Purna Chandra Mitra Lane
Swiss Park (Oppo: Man-Tsee-Khang)
Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700 033
Telefax: +91-33-24240018
Email: dipankar@transformerindia.com

EAST REGION
Mr. Dipan Sain

Correspondence Address: Transformers & Rectifiers (India) Ltd.,
4/7, Ground Floor, Golf Club Road 
Tollygunge, Kolkata – 700 033
Telefax: +91-33-24240018
Mobile: +91 9830275016

Supply Chain

Mr. Vivek Raval
Email: purchase@transformerindia.com

Service

Mr. Ronak Oza
Mobile: +91 9099003136
Email: customercare@transformerindia.com

Logistics

Mr. Ganesh Ghayal – Head
Email: logistic@transformerindia.com

Human Resources

Mr. Mansukh Solanki – Head – HR
Email: careers@transformerindia.com

Administration

Mrs Rasna Subramanian – EA to Chairman & Managing Director
Email: rasna@transformerindia.com